The Bright Yellow Clearance Sign

Lowes has become a blessing from above!! I think Grant is shopping and marking down prices from heaven. So far we have found 6 new Pella windows  at 75% off, 9 ceiling lights at 90% off (even the employee putting them in my cart was shocked), outside lights at 90% off, Larson storm door at 90% off, Craine bathtub at 75% off. Shutters at 90% off. What is amazing and could only happen from a higher power is EVERYTHING is the right color, style and in perfect condition. Every few days I go to Lowes and I was thinking that maybe all the good deals I find for Grants Place are his gentle signs to me. HE IS MARKING EVERYTHING WITH A BRIGHT YELLOW CLEARANCE SIGN. He loved shopping with me and he still is. -Kim

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

